Master Builders Australia – 2013 National Excellence in Building and Construction Awards

Saturday 30 November 2013

Each year Master Builders Australia acknowledges excellence in the building and construction industry through its prestigious National Awards.

Master Builders' National Awards are divided into a number of categories. Nominations for the housing and commercial/industrial categories are submitted through State and Territory Master Builders associations which have their own awards processes. The State and Territory Award winners in their nominated categories (some categories are combined) become finalists for the National Awards and are judged accordingly.

The 2013 National Excellence in Building and Construction Awards were presented on 16 November.

CSSP congratulates its customers who are Winners and Finalists for 2013.

Our 2013 Winners:

  • National President's Award - Fairbrother Construction - Devonport Maritime Museum
  • Toyota National Civil/Infrastructure Award - under $25 million - Grindley Construction Pty Ltd - Scenic World - Tram and Train upgrade
  • National Public Buildings Award - over $50 million - BGC Construction - Perth Arena

Our 2013 Finalists:

  • APM Group (Aust) Pty Ltd
  • Badge Group
  • Broad Construction Services (WA) Pty Ltd
  • Brookfield Multiplex Constructions
  • Built Environs Pty Ltd
  • Hansen Yuncken Pty Ltd
  • Hindmarsh Construction Australia
  • Kennett Pty Ltd
  • Patterson Building Group Pty Ltd
  • Richard Crookes Constructions
  • S.J. Weir (Ballarat) Pty Ltd
  • Sitzler Pty Ltd
  • Stephen Edwards Construction Pty Ltd